Ashkeena Dungeon

Special Instance Dungeons (Ashkeena Dungeon)

The Ashkeena Dungeon is an instance Dungeon in which players are given a set amount of time to grind their way out and kill the Boss monster Ashkeena. There are three levels of difficulty in the Ashkeena Dungeon. The ultimate reward is a Fire Fox that can be obtained by completing the quest Curse of the Fox.

The amount of clear time given is :

4:00:00 hours.

Ashkeena Dungeon has three difficulty levels :

Minor Ashkeena Dungeon: Levels 31 – 60
Intermediate Ashkeena Dungeon: Levels 61 – 90
Superior Ashkeena Dungeon: Level 91 – 115
Ashkeena Dungeon